Editorial Team

Chief Editors 

Prof. Emeritus Ahmed Medhat Mohamed Al-Naggar

Department of Agronomy,

Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: medhatalnaggar@agr.cu.edu.eg, medhatalnaggar@gmail.com,

ahmedmedhatalnaggar@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

  

Dr. Gabriela Civeira

Associate Professor,

Department of Soils and Climate course, Faculty of Agricultural Sciences,

University of Belgrano, Argentina

Email: gciveira@agro.uba.ar, civeira.gabriela@inta.gob.ar

Profile Link: https://inta.gob.ar/personas/civeira.gabriela

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Afroz Alam
Associate Professor,

Department of Bioscience & Biotechnology,

Banasthali Vidyapith, India

Email: aafroj@banasthali.in; afrozalamsafvi@gmail.com 

Profile Link:  https://publons.com/researcher/1261415/dr-afroz-alam/

 

Academic Editors 

Dr. Viduranga Yashasvi Waisundara

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Food Technology, Faculty of Technology,

Rajarata University of Sri Lanka, Mihintale, Sri Lanka

Email: viduranga@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Mamdouh Moawad Ali

Department of Biochemistry, Head of Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology Division,

National Research Centre, Giza, Egypt

Email: mmali1999@yahoo.com, mmali1999@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sateesh Suthari

Department of Plant Sciences, University of Hyderabad, Central University,

Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Email: suthari.botany@gmail.com, sateeshsuthari@yahoo.com;

suthari.botany@uohyd.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nndamuleleni Murovhi

Agricultural Research Council, South Africa

Email: Romeo@arc.agric.za; rmurovhi@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Zeb Saddiqe

Department of Botany,

Lahore College for Women University, Pakistan

Email: zeb_rukhsana@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Sylwia Myszograj

Head,

Environmental Engineering Institute

University od Zielona Góra, Poland 

Email: S.Myszograj@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Sonu Acharya

Institute of Dental sciences, Pediatric Dentistry,

Siksha O Anusandhan University, India

Email: sonu_ain@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Antonio Biondi

Associate Professor,

Department of Surgery, University of Catania, Italy

Email: marcovacante@yahoo.it, abiondi@unict.it

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Luz Maria Sanchez Perera

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,

Heath and Animal Production Division,

National Centre of Agricultural Science, Havana, Cuba

Email:  luzmaria@censa.edu.cu, lmsp@infomed.sld.cu,

mestisa2003@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Said Elsayed Desouky Mohammed

Associate Professor,

Department of Botany and Microbilolgy,

Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: dr_saidesouky@yahoo.com, said-desouky@kyudai.jp

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. G. Mohan Narasimha Rao

Associate Professor (Retired),

Department of Botany,

Andhra University, India

Email : gmnrao_algae@hotmail.com, geddada_mangrove@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Surendra Singh Bargali

Head & Director,

Department of Botany & Environmental Science,

Kumaun University, India

Email: surendrakiran@rediffmail.com

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6341-0945

 

Dr.Bechan Sharma

Department of Biochemistry,

University of Allahabad, Allahabad, India

Email: sharmabi@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch 

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.