Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Dr. Ridzwan Che Rus

Associate Professor,

Faculty of Technical and Vocational Education,

Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia

Email: ridzwan@ftv.upsi.edu.my, ridzwan@fptv.upsi.edu.my

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/7Q3ait

 

Academic Editors 

Prof. George Sefa Dei

Director, Centre for Integrative Anti-Racism Studies,

Ontario Institute for Studies in Education,

University of Toronto, Canada

Email: george.dei@utoronto.ca

Profile Link: NA

  

Dr. Najam-us-Sahar

Department of Behavioral Sciences,

Fatima Jinnah Women University, Rawalpindi, Pakistan

Email: najam.sahar@gmail.com, najam_sahar@fjwu.edu.pk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/NXNnjM

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Paola Magnano

Assistant Professor,

Faculty of Human and Social Sciences,

Kore University, Italy

Email: paola.magnano@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Antonio D. Juan Rubio

Assistant Professor,

Department of Education,

Universidad Internacional de La Rioja, Spain

Email: danirubio71@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Malike Brahim

Senior Lecturer,

School of Government, College of Law, Government & International Studies,

University of Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: malike@uum.edu.my, malikesarawak@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://repo.uum.edu.my/profile/malike

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Lorenzo Ferrante

Dipartimento di Scienze Politiche e Relazioni internazionali,

Universita degli Studi di Palermo, Palermo, Italy

Email: lorenzo.ferrante@unipa.it

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/dN6mg6

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Wichien Prechathamwong

Assistant Professor,

Department of Political Science and Public Administration,

Faculty of Social Sciences, Kasetsart University, Thailand

Email: fsocwcp@ku.ac.th

Profile Link: http://www.soc.ku.ac.th/en/managing.php

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Stephen M Magu

Assistant Professor,

Department of Political Science & History,

Hampton University, Virginia

Email: stephen.magu@hamptonu.edu

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Roxana Plesa

University of Petrosani, Romania

Email: rpmita@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.