Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Dr. Tsygankova Victoria Anatolyivna

Department for Chemistry of Bioactive Nitrogen-Containing-Heterocyclic Compounds,

Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry and Petrochemistry, NAS, Ukraine

Email: vtsygankova@ukr.net, victoria_biotex@i.ua

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors 

Dr. Prabhakar Tamboli

Director International Training Program

Department of Environmental Science & Technology

University of Maryland, USA

EMail: ptamboli@umd.edu, pmtamboli@verizon.net

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Emeritus Ahmed Medhat Mohamed Al-Naggar

Department of Agronomy,

Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: medhatalnaggar@agr.cu.edu.eg, medhatalnaggar@gmail.com,

ahmedmedhatalnaggar@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Gabriela Civeira

Faculty of Agriculture and Agrifood Sciences,

University of Moron, Argentina

Email: gciveira@agro.uba.ar, civeira.gabriela@inta.gob.ar 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Corina Carranca

Instituto Nacional de Investigacao Agraria e Veterinaria (INIAV), Portugal

Email: c.carranca.ean@clix.pt, corina.carranca@iniav.pt

Profile link: https://goo.gl/41Ajyn

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Armando Zepeda Bastida

Autonomous University of Hidalgo State, Mexico

Email: azepeda@uaeh.edu.mx

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Reda Ragab Shahin

Department of Soil Science, Faculty of Agriculture,

Cairo University, Egypt

Email: dredashahin@gmail.com 

dredashahin@cu.edu.eg, dredashahin@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Juan Manuel Vargas Canales

Department of Social Studies,

Division of Social and Administrative Sciences,

University of Guanajuato, Mexico

Email: jmvargas@ciestaam.edu.mx, jm.vargas@ugto.mx

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Margarita Collazo-Ortega

Department of Comparative Biology,

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Mexico

Email: mague.collazo@ciencias.unam.mx

Profile Link: http://www.fciencias.unam.mx/directorio/33096

 

Dr. Nesreen Houssien Ahmed Abou-Baker

Associate Professor,

Department of Soil and Water Use,

Division of Agricultural and Biological Research,

National Research Centre, Egypt

Email: nh.abou-baker@nrc.sci.eg, nesreenhaa@yahoo.com

Profile Link: http://195.43.5.203/system/website_basicdata_view.php?editid1=3084&

Short Biosketch  

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.