Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Dr. Zhao Wei-jing

Air Traffic Management Institute,

Civil Aviation University of China, China

Email: 693509394@qq.com, 1017718676@qq.com, wjzhao@cauc.edu.cn 

Profile Link: NA

 

Academic Editors 

Dr. Xinyun Zhu

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

University of Texas of the Permian Basin, USA

Email: zhux.utpb@gmail.com, zhu_x@utpb.edu

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/yCiJMD

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Krasimir Yankov Yordzhev

Associate Professor,

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences,

South-West University, Bulgaria

Email: yordzhev@swu.bg

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/EovFqM

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Young Jae Sim

Assistant professor,

Department of Mathematics,

Kyungsung University, Korea

Email: yjsim@ks.ac.kr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Muaadh Mohammed Abdullah AL-Mahalebi

Department of Mathematics,College of Science,

Ibn Tofail University, Morocco

Email: MUAADH1979@hotmail.fr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Farhad Ali

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

City University of Science and Information Technology, Pakistan

Email: farhadaliecomaths@yahoo.com, farhadali@cusit.edu.pk

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Faruk Karaaslan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Sciences,

Çankırı Karatekin University, Turkey

Email: farukk.math@gmail.com, karaaslan.faruk@gmail.com, fkaraaslan@karatekin.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ismet Altıntas

Associate Professor,

Sakarya University, Turkey

Email: ialtintas@sakarya.edu.tr, ismet.altintas@manas.edu.kg

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Orkun Tasbozan

Associate Professor,

Hatay Mustafa Kemal University, Turkey

Email: Otasbozan@mku.edu.tr, orkun.tasbozan@gmail.com  

Profile Link: https://avys.mku.edu.tr/akademikPersonel.aspx

Short Biosketch 

              

Dr. Sami Ullah Khan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan

Email: sk_iiu@yahoo.com, samikhan@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/1Zoe2D

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Chi-Min Liu

Division of Mathematics, General Education Center,

Chienkuo Technology University, Taiwan    

Email: liu.chimin@gmail.com, cmliu@ctu.edu.tw

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

            

Dr. Deepak Kumar Srivastava

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics, B.S.N.V. Post Graduate College,

University of Lucknow, Lucknow, India

Email:dksflow@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Imran Talib

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,

Virtual University of Pakistan, Pakistan

Email: imrantaalib@gmail.com, imrantalib@vu.edu.pk

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Sanjay Sharma

Department of Mathematics,

Bhilai Institute of Technology, India

Email: ssharma_bit@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Moses O. Oyesanya

Department of Mathematics,

University of Nigeria, Nigeria

Email: moyesanya@yahoo.com, moses.oyesanya@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/u6s1TE

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Lupu Costica

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics-Informatics and Education Sciences,

Faculty of Sciences, “Vasile Alecsandri” University of Bacau, Romania

Email: costica_lupu@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Xi-Lan Liu

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,

Qinghai Nationalities University, China

Email: doclanliu@163.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Yilmaz Tuncer

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

Faculty of Science and Art,

Usak University, Turkey

Email: yilmaz.tuncer@usak.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/aTYTPq

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Yuan-Jen Chiang

Department of Mathematics,

University of Mary Washington, USA

Email: ychiang@umw.edu

Profile Link: http://ychiang.umwblogs.org 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gonca Durmaz

Assistant professor,

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science,

Cankiri Karatekin University, Turkey

Email: gncmatematik@hotmail.com, goncadurmaz@karatekin.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/z7dDrR

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Luca Grilli

Associate Professor,

Department of Economics,

University of Foggia, Italy

Email: luca.grilli@unifg.it

Profile Link: https://sites.google.com/a/unifg.it/lucagrilli/

 

Dr. Sai Lakshmi Radhika Tantravahi

Assistant Professor,

BITS Pilani, Hyderabad Campus, India

Email: radhika.tsl@gmail.com, radhikatsl@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in 

Profile Link: https://www.bits-pilani.ac.in/hyderabad/radhikatsl/Profile

 

Dr. Sheng Zhang,

School of Mathematics and Physics

Bohai University, China

Email: szhangchina@126.com, szhang@bhu.edu.cn  

profile link: NA

Short Biosketch 

 

Dr. Dariusz Jacek Jakóbczak

Assistant Professor,

Department of Computer Science and Electronics,

Koszalin University of Technology, Poland

Email: dariusz.jakobczak@tu.koszalin.pl

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ali Turab

 Associate Professor,

School of Software,

Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Email: aliturab@nwpu.edu.cn, taurusnoor@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.