Academic Editors 

Dr. George Sefa Dei

Professor,

Department of Sociology and Equity Studies,

University of Toronto, Canada

Email: george.dei@utoronto.ca

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/HvTK6m

 

Dr. Rudolph Alexander Jr.

Professor,

College of Social Work, Ohio State University, Ohio, USA

Email: alexander.2@osu.edu

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/rCm32J

 

Dr. Najam-us-Sahar

Department of Behavioral Sciences,

Fatima Jinnah Women University, Rawalpindi, Pakistan

Email: najam.sahar@gmail.com, najam_sahar@fjwu.edu.pk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/NXNnjM

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Paola Magnano

Assistant Professor,

Faculty of Human and Social Sciences,

Kore University, Enna, Italy

Email: paola.magnano@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Antonio D. Juan Rubio

Assistant Professor,

Department of Education,

Universidad Internacional de La Rioja, La Rioja, Spain

Email: danirubio71@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Malike Brahim
Senior Lecturer,
School of Government, College of Law, Government & International Studies,
University of Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: malike@uum.edu.my, malikesarawak@gmail.com
Profile Link: http://repo.uum.edu.my/profile/malike

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Lorenzo Ferrante

Professor,

Dipartimento di Scienze Politiche e Relazioni internazionali,

Universita degli Studi di Palermo,Palermo, Italy

Email: lorenzo.ferrante@unipa.it

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/dN6mg6

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Wichien Prechathamwong
Assistant Professor,
Department of Political Science and Public Administration,
Faculty of Social Sciences, Kasetsart University,
Bangkhen Campus, Thailand
Email: fsocwcp@ku.ac.th
Profile Link: http://www.soc.ku.ac.th/en/managing.php

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Stephen M Magu

Assistant Professor,

Department of Political Science & History,

Hampton University, Hampton, Virginia

Email: stephen.magu@hamptonu.edu

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.