Academic Editors 

Dr. Xinyun Zhu

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics, University of Texas of the Permian Basin, USA

Email: zhux.utpb@gmail.com, zhu_x@utpb.edu

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/yCiJMD

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Krasimir Yankov Yordzhev

Associate Professor,

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences,

South-West University, Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria

Email: yordzhev@swu.bg

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/EovFqM

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Young Jae Sim

Assistant professor,

Department of Mathematics, Kyungsung University, Korea

Email: yjsim@ks.ac.kr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Muaadh Mohammed Abdullah AL-Mahalebi

Department of Mathematics,College of Science,

Ibn Tofail University, Morocco

Email: MUAADH1979@hotmail.fr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Farhad Ali

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

City University of Science and Information Technology, Peshawar, Pakistan

Email: farhadaliecomaths@yahoo.com, farhadali@cusit.edu.pk

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Faruk Karaaslan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Sciences,

Çankırı Karatekin University, Turkey

Email: karaaslan.faruk@gmail.com, fkaraaslan@karatekin.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ismet Altıntas

Associate Professor,

Sakarya university, Sakarya, Turkey

Email: ialtintas@sakarya.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/pzEeRM

 

Dr. Orkun Tasbozan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

Mustafa Kemal University, Turkey

Email: otasbozan@mku.edu.tr, orkun.tasbozan@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch 

              

Dr. Sami Ullah Khan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan

Email: sk_iiu@yahoo.com, samikhan@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/1Zoe2D

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Chi-Min Liu

Professor,

Division of Mathematics, General Education Center,

Chienkuo Technology University, Taiwan    

Email: liu.chimin@gmail.com, cmliu@ctu.edu.tw

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch  

            

Dr. Deepak Kumar Srivastava

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics, B.S.N.V. Post Graduate College,

University of Lucknow, Lucknow, India

Email:dksflow@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Imran Talib

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,

Virtual University of Pakistan, Pakistan

Email: imrantaalib@gmail.com, imrantalib@vu.edu.pk

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sanjay Sharma

Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

Bhilai Institute of Technology, Durg, India

Email: ssharma_bit@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Moses O. Oyesanya

Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: moyesanya@yahoo.com, moses.oyesanya@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/u6s1TE

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Lupu Costica

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics-Informatics and Education Sciences,

Faculty of Sciences, “Vasile Alecsandri” University of Bacau, Romania

Email: costica_lupu@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Zhao Wei-jing

Air Traffic Management Institute,

Civil Aviation University of China, Tianjin, China

Email: 693509394@qq.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Xi-Lan Liu
Professor,
Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
Qinghai Nationalities University, Xining, China
Email: doclanliu@163.com
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Yilmaz Tuncer

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science and Art,

Usak University, Usak, Turkey

Email: yilmaz.tuncer@usak.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/aTYTPq

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Yuan-Jen Chiang
Professor,
Department of Mathematics, University of Mary Washington,
1301Ccollege Avenue, Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA
Email: ychiang@umw.edu
Profile Link: https://cas.umw.edu/faculty-member/ychiang

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gonca Durmaz

Assistant professor,

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science,

Cankiri Karatekin University, Cankiri, Turkey

Email: gncmatematik@hotmail.com, goncadurmaz@karatekin.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/z7dDrR

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Luca Grilli
Associate Professor,
Department of Economics, University of Foggia, Italy
Email: luca.grilli@unifg.it
Profile Link: https://sites.google.com/a/unifg.it/lucagrilli/

 

Dr. Sai Lakshmi Radhika Tantravahi

Assistant Professor,

BITS Pilani, Hyderabad Campus, Hyderabad, India

Email: radhika.tsl@gmail.com, radhikatsl@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in 

Profile Link: http://www.bits-pilani.ac.in/hyderabad/Mathematics/Faculty

Short Biosketch 

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.