Academic Editors 

Dr. Nadezda Stevulova

Professor,

Institute of Environmental Engineering,

Faculty of Civil Engineering,

Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia

Email: nadezda.stevulova@tuke.sk

Profile link: https://www.svf.tuke.sk/?page_id=26

 

Dr. Yong X. Gan

Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering, 

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, USA

Email: yxgan@cpp.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/dFjF6b

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Stepan Bilan

Professor,

Department of Infrastructure and rolling stock of railways,

State Economy and Technology,

University of Transport, Kiev, Ukraine

Email: bstepan@ukr.net

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Anan Suebsomran

Associate Professor,

Department of Teacher Training in Mechanical Engineering,

Faculty of Technical Education,

King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

Email: anan.suebsomran@gmail.com, asr@kmutnb.ac.th

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr Javid Shabbir

Professor,

Department of Statistics,

Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan

Email: js@qau.edu.pk, javidshabbir@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/K7vKj1

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohamed El-Sakhawy

Professor,

Department of Cellulose and Paper,

National Research Centre, Cairo, Egypt 

Email: elsakhawy@yahoo.com, elsakhawy@gmail.com,

mm.el-sakhawy@nrc.sci.eg

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Longan Shang

Professor,

Ningbo institute of technology, Zhejiang University, China

Email: lashang@nit.net.cn

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Saad A. EL-Syaed Hamad

Professor, 

Department of Mechanical Power Engineering,

Zagazig University, Egypt

E-mail: shamad53@hotmail.com, selsayed@zu.edu.eg

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Takashiro Akitsu

Department of Chemistry,

Tokyo University of Science, Japan

Email: akitsu@rs.kagu.tus.ac.jp

Profile Link: http://www.tus.ac.jp/en/fac/p/index.php?5828  

 

Dr. Jagdish Prakash

Department of Mathematics,

University of Botswana, Botswana

Email: Prakashj@mopipi.ub.bw

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  Gonzalo Martínez-Barrera

Professor, 

Department of Chemistry,

Autonomous University of the State of Mexico, Mexico

Email: gonzomartinez02@yahoo.com.mx

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. S. Akhila

Professor,

Department of Electronics and Communication,

B.M. S. College Of Engineering, India

Email: akhilas.ece@bmsce.ac.in, bmsakhila@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/BEofe3  

Short Biosketch 

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.